play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Swandale Motoring Group

At Swandale Motoring Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Swandale Motoring Group

Swandale Motoring Group
5
4.8

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    10/10 SERVICE!

    By null on 05 March 2015 | Verified purchase

    Hi i recently purchased a car from swandale motoring group. i travelled from somerset, was definitely worth the trip.. a lot of options with various cars.spot on service!! 5 star rating


  • 5

    Golf r love it

    By null on 24 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    Went down to see this golf r. I was met by billy he gave me all the info I needed, I found that I could trust this company that was a big part of me purchasing from them. A great family also


  • 5

    Superb golf!

    By null on 24 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. I have been looking for so long for a nice golf and I love this one. thanks. I will be coming back to buy in the future. Very honest team


  • 5

    Very satisfied with service.

    By null on 12 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    Purchased without any problems , fast and friendly service . Motor is a real steal for the price more than happy with purchase.


  • 5

    One of my best deals!

    By null on 12 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    Hi Swandale! Very happy with the purchase of the Audi A5! A flying bird!! Highly recommended seller!!!


  • 5

    Car buying

    By null on 12 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    5* service. Very helpful and kind no problems with communication very fast response. Over all service brilliant.


  • 5

    Lovely motor

    By Sunny L on 12 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service from the guys thank you love the new car and so does the wife. Definitely recommend them,


  • 5

    Excellent experience with the Swandale Team

    By Ashley M on 12 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I would like to thank the Swandale Motoring Grouo team for such a pleasant purchase on our new family car. From start to finish the Team was such a fantastic help.Car was described on the advert also over the phone exactly how the car was.This is one team that will go out there way for you and can be trusted.Thank you lads we will hopefully see you in the near future.£12,000 well spent 5*


  • 5

    Fantastic 10/10

    By Thomas W on 12 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very high quality and professional service provides and motors are just like the service, very high quality definitely will coming back to them no hesitation


  • 5

    Top Service lads

    By Chris M on 12 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Top service from Swandale,Purchased my car over the phone to be exactly as described once received in Ireland.Thank you guys for your excellent service.