play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Swandale Motoring Group

At Swandale Motoring Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Swandale Motoring Group

Swandale Motoring Group
5
4.9

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    10/10 SERVICE!

    By null on 05 March 2015 | Verified purchase

    Hi i recently purchased a car from swandale motoring group. i travelled from somerset, was definitely worth the trip.. a lot of options with various cars.spot on service!! 5 star rating


  • 5

    Superb golf!

    By null on 24 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. I have been looking for so long for a nice golf and I love this one. thanks. I will be coming back to buy in the future. Very honest team


  • 5

    Golf r love it

    By null on 24 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    Went down to see this golf r. I was met by billy he gave me all the info I needed, I found that I could trust this company that was a big part of me purchasing from them. A great family also


  • 5

    Very satisfied with service.

    By null on 12 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    Purchased without any problems , fast and friendly service . Motor is a real steal for the price more than happy with purchase.


  • 5

    Car buying

    By null on 12 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    5* service. Very helpful and kind no problems with communication very fast response. Over all service brilliant.


  • 5

    One of my best deals!

    By null on 12 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    Hi Swandale! Very happy with the purchase of the Audi A5! A flying bird!! Highly recommended seller!!!


  • 5

    Very Professional Car Business

    By Michael M on 18 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service received from Ricky when I bought my car last week. Very honest phone dealings in advance and car was exactly as described in advertisement and by Ricky over the phone before I arrived for my appointment. This was important as I had a long distance to travel to Swandale Motroing Group. Was also impressed with the professionalism of the sale and how all car documents were there for inspection when I arrived. Would recommend Swandale.


  • 5

    5 star thank you

    By kerry s on 18 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely experience , purchased this car without seeing it over the internet, described very well over the phone thank you guys, and yes i look all the gadgets in my new q3


  • 5

    BRILLIANT PURCHASE & FANTASTIC CUSTOMER SERVICE

    By Bally B on 18 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have just bought my BMW from Swandale Motoring Group and would like to thank the team for making this purchase a pleasant one. Had a brilliant experience buying my 6 Series and I absolutely love my new car, that's £15k well spent. I would highly recommend Swandale to anyone looking to buy a fantastic well kept vehicle. I will definitely be in touch when an upgrade is needed.


  • 5

    Great Service from the Swandale Lads

    By Jake T on 18 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Mercedes CLA from the Swandale Group. Great customer service and experience from the lads. Made the transaction smooth and were really helpful and informative. Gave me all the information i needed and i drove away a happy customer. Would recommend Swandale Motoring Group to anyone reading.