play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Swandale Motoring Group

At Swandale Motoring Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Swandale Motoring Group

Swandale Motoring Group
5
4.9

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    RUDE

    By Rebecca T on 17 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Tried to sell a Vauxhall Astra Design as a Vauxhall Astra SRI, when I pointed out the incorrect information (after checked on Gov website and confirmed) they were very rude and thanked me for my not needed review. No impressed


  • 5

    trustworthy dealership

    By Kamil B on 20 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Profesional and friendly behavior. After I bought a car I also wanted some additional adjustments and everything we agreed on was done on time and to my best satisfaction. Definitelly recommending to others


  • 5

    Honest and polite.

    By Paul P on 17 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from these guys and part exchanged my car for the sale.Billy and his colleague where very polite and very helpfull and there was no pressure at all to buy.I would definately recommend these guys to anyone wishing to buy or px .Thanks guys well done keep up the the buisness.


  • 5

    TOYOTA AURIS HYBRID

    By Sharda V on 16 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely fantastic customer service received yesterday from start to finish. Would highly recommend this dealer. Will be using Swandale Motoring for all future car purchases going forward.


  • 5

    Great service, highly recommended!

    By Joao C on 14 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience with these guys! Really helpful and knowledgeable, rang in the morning after seeing the advert and they immediately sent lots of extra pictures of the vehicle to reassure me that making a long trip to their premises would be worth it. They picked me up from the train station later that day and we closed on the deal shortly after. Very pleased with the car, great price and very good service - highly recommended!


  • 5

    Amazing!!!!!

    By Alan M on 11 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just recently purchased a BMW 3 Series. Car was exactly how it was described on the internet. Traveled from Scotland and the service from the 2 lads was amazing! The 8 hours travel was worth it!


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Chris S on 12 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a vehicle from Swansdale, from the first viewing to picking the car up the whole process was made smooth by the guys at Swansdale even picking me up from the train station and so far after a few days of owning I'm very happy with the car.


  • 5

    Excellent service provided= a very happy customer

    By Zeena S on 09 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased my car from Swandale motoring group and cant thank the them enough. The service provided to me was as of what you expect from a a major care dealer when purchasing a brand new car. The two gentlemen were very helpful and genuine. When they showed me around the car and was exactly as it was shown on the advert it was immacualte inside and out it was like I was purchasing a brand new car not a second hand one. Thanks again guys love my new purchase hope to see you again in the future for my next purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent service from the team at Swandale

    By Ravina K on 09 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Volkswagen Golf R from Swandale Motoring Group, I could not be happier with the car and the service I received. The car was immaculate and is a dream. The car was exactly as described in the add to the last detail. No pressure to buy from the team they were on hand to answer any questions I had and were very reassuring. I would recommend Swandale to anyone as you will be getting a great deal and great service all in one. A very trust worthy company who will go there way to help you find the right car for you.


  • 5

    Service Excellence!!

    By Jay S on 01 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Great service provided by Billy and Ricky when purchasing my new car. Both equally knowledgeable and efficient in processing all paperwork to ensure customer satisfaction was the main focus. I would definitely buy from them again and recommend others to do so as well!! I couldn't ask for anymore...

    Reply from Swandale Motoring Group on 19/12/16

    Thank you for the great review guys, hope to see you again in the future for your next vehicle :)


‹ Prev Next ›