play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Swandale Motoring Group

At Swandale Motoring Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Swandale Motoring Group

Swandale Motoring Group
5
4.6

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By priya O on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very trustworthy, would definitely recommend! I will be purchasing more cars for sure.


  • 5

    Audi A3.

    By daniel P on 21 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful & I’m made up with the car! Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Helpful no pressure sale and perfect purchase

    By Chris H on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sales and browsed at leisure. Ricky was very helpful and laid back. Held our car for a deposit and was happy to arrange collection around us. Excellent service and some lovely cars. We had seen very mixed reviews which didn’t deter us and we would highly recommend after having purchased from him.


  • 5

    Peanut butter Range

    By OLIVIA L on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful in terms of understanding the car comparisons and pricing. Also Very patient and attentive, The whole swandale team worked with me to figure out my international payment and return journey. Really appreciate the 10hrs and multiple calls spent together to get me my dream car.


  • 5

    Helpful and easy to deal with!

    By Darren G on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Continental GT from Swandale last weekend. Ricky was easy to deal with and was happy to answer any questions I had. The car came with a fresh MOT and the advisories had been dealt with before I collected it. When I arrived to collect the car it had been cleaned and polished too, which was a nice touch. Would happily recommend! Cheers, Darren.


  • 5

    I will always recommend this dealer.

    By Charles A on 09 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional staff. They supported me throughout purchasing my car. I will buy from the dealer again.


  • 5

    Great Customer Satisfaction

    By joseph K on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought Range Rover Evoque from Swandale - good car in a great condition, Quick Service, clear and straightforward information, and satisfied with the document work. Great Customer Satisfaction.


  • 5

    Highly recommended if you want a good car

    By durga M on 05 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great bunch of guys that helps you get exactly what you want are very Co-operative and after care is also good


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By NIsar A on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service provided by the team, i got a great deal on finance, i travelled more than 2 hours to collect the car thanks you


  • 5

    Great experience and reassuring

    By matt W on 15 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Range Rover Evoque from Swandale while searching for something very different. They are knowledgeable and we found totally honest to the point of transparent. Our HPI check showed outstanding loan of previous owner, which Swandale were so helpful and reassuring how that gets cleared. All resolved prefectly and without any issues and I would use them again. Car was immaculate too. Cant fault Swandale. Keep it up guys.


‹ Prev Next ›