play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Swandale Motoring Group

At Swandale Motoring Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Swandale Motoring Group

Swandale Motoring Group
5
4.5

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW X3

    By Kate J on 10 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently having been looking for a bmw x3 and have been up and down the country with my husband looking at various x3's and most of them have been really badly described! i was really getting sick of looking until i went across to leicester and seen this x3, it was presented very well with 12 months mot and full history, what was more pleasing the car itself was in very good condition, there were some other x3s on the market cheaper but you pay for what get and i was more than happy to part with my money with such a nice family business. i hope to be buying my son a car in the summer from billy so see you soon:)


  • 5

    Swandale Motoring Group

    By SAB S on 12 May 2015 | Verified purchase

    Billy, from Swandale Motoring Group was a pleasure to deal with throughout the whole process of purchasing my fantastic new Golf. Taking care of all my requirements with minimum fuss, he provided a down to earth and humble approach that only a family owned business can offer, along with the professionalism you'd expect to find at a VW dealership. I highly recommend buying from Swandale if you're looking for quality and affordable cars from a reputable family owned business.


  • 5

    10/10 SERVICE!

    By on 05 March 2015 | Verified purchase

    Hi i recently purchased a car from swandale motoring group. i travelled from somerset, was definitely worth the trip.. a lot of options with various cars.spot on service!! 5 star rating


  • 5

    Superb golf!

    By on 24 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. I have been looking for so long for a nice golf and I love this one. thanks. I will be coming back to buy in the future. Very honest team


  • 5

    Golf r love it

    By on 24 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    Went down to see this golf r. I was met by billy he gave me all the info I needed, I found that I could trust this company that was a big part of me purchasing from them. A great family also


  • 5

    Very satisfied with service.

    By on 12 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    Purchased without any problems , fast and friendly service . Motor is a real steal for the price more than happy with purchase.


  • 5

    Car buying

    By on 12 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    5* service. Very helpful and kind no problems with communication very fast response. Over all service brilliant.


  • 5

    One of my best deals!

    By on 12 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    Hi Swandale! Very happy with the purchase of the Audi A5! A flying bird!! Highly recommended seller!!!


  • 5

    Definitely recommend

    By Geraldine O on 15 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    After going to see a couple of other cars at dealers and being disappointed and disheartened I saw a fiesta on here that sounded ideal. I rang to enquire and made an appointment to view/test drive the following day. It was exactly as described. We were given the keys and left alone to inspect the car. We weren't rushed or hassled at all yet they were near at hand to answer any questions. After taking it for a drive we were shown the paperwork and left a deposit as we couldn't take it that day. On collection everything was simple and I took out an extra 12 months warranty tho 3 months and new mot were included in the price. I have been driving my little fiesta for a week or so and so far am extremely happy with it and I will definitely recommend Swandale to friends and family. Very nice guys to deal with, no hassle everything was straightforward and car as described. Overall pleasant professional car buying experience.

    Reply from Swandale Motoring Group on 02/05/18

    thank you for the nice review we hope you enjoy your new car:)


  • 5

    Best car sales garage in leicester

    By Sati K on 24 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a vw for the wife. The garage were excellent and professional and also gave me a discount. Top family garage and would definately buy a car from them. Also delivered car for me aswell. Hard to find a good car sales garage . These guys were great . Five star...