play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Swandale Motoring Group

At Swandale Motoring Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Swandale Motoring Group

Swandale Motoring Group
5
4.6

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    10/10 SERVICE!

    By null on 05 March 2015 | Verified purchase

    Hi i recently purchased a car from swandale motoring group. i travelled from somerset, was definitely worth the trip.. a lot of options with various cars.spot on service!! 5 star rating


  • 5

    Superb golf!

    By null on 24 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. I have been looking for so long for a nice golf and I love this one. thanks. I will be coming back to buy in the future. Very honest team


  • 5

    Golf r love it

    By null on 24 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    Went down to see this golf r. I was met by billy he gave me all the info I needed, I found that I could trust this company that was a big part of me purchasing from them. A great family also


  • 5

    Very satisfied with service.

    By null on 12 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    Purchased without any problems , fast and friendly service . Motor is a real steal for the price more than happy with purchase.


  • 5

    Car buying

    By null on 12 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    5* service. Very helpful and kind no problems with communication very fast response. Over all service brilliant.


  • 5

    One of my best deals!

    By null on 12 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    Hi Swandale! Very happy with the purchase of the Audi A5! A flying bird!! Highly recommended seller!!!


  • 5

    Check your purchase

    By john h on 21 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly enough garage in Leicester & they gave me a very good price on part exchange.However I purchased an expensive car (£17,000)from them It was grubby & needed valeting, it took them awhile to send me the FSH (which arrived with no itemised parts bill from the last service which they had apparantly done),The car needed new rear brake pads within weeks. (Not covered by their 3 month warranty) When I bought it I was aware it needed MOT within 5 weeks & it passed with no problems but they only gave me £40 towards cost of MOT (£53) from my local reliable country garage in Devon.


  • 5

    Horrible and stressful experience

    By cris d on 03 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    They will say anything you need to hear just to pay the deposit, but if you change your mind after you realize it's not what you expected they will refuse to refund the deposit. 500£ for me and many other average people means 2 weeks of work but they need just a couple of minutes to make it. I wonder how the laws in this country allow this kind of people to keep doing this unpunished. Was a stressful and awful experience and a very bad choice and now I realize that maybe not all the good reviews are real.

    Reply from Swandale Motoring Group on 17/10/17

    Thank you for the review, we have checked our records and have not received any contact with yourselves, we do believe this to be a fake review, if you wish you contact a member of them team we would gladly assist you in anyway


  • 5

    Lovely motor

    By Sunny L on 12 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service from the guys thank you love the new car and so does the wife. Definitely recommend them,


  • 5

    Excellent experience with the Swandale Team

    By Ashley M on 12 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I would like to thank the Swandale Motoring Grouo team for such a pleasant purchase on our new family car. From start to finish the Team was such a fantastic help.Car was described on the advert also over the phone exactly how the car was.This is one team that will go out there way for you and can be trusted.Thank you lads we will hopefully see you in the near future.£12,000 well spent 5*