play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Swandale Motoring Group

At Swandale Motoring Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Swandale Motoring Group

Swandale Motoring Group
5
4.5

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good experience and quality service

    By Shane M on 10 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I felt like from the get go that the service from Swandale Motoring Group was very good and the staff know exactly what they are talking about which helped with my decision on what to get.

    Reply from Swandale Motoring Group on 07/08/18

    Thank you for your review, happy motoring !


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Balvir S on 10 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    After recieving great customer service I had to go out my way to write this review to let other customers know that this company offers what they say they will. I had an amazing experience while looking for a second hand car, they made sure that all my inquiries were answered by finding me the right car that I was looking for. Thank you so much, will definitely reccommend you to others.

    Reply from Swandale Motoring Group on 07/08/18

    Thank you :) was a pleasure meeting you


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Louise H on 09 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very good customer service , would visit again , would highly recommend thanks 😀


  • 5

    great experience

    By Ishaani K on 08 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    lovely lads to deal with, will recommend to others


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Samira T on 08 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. Very easy to do business with. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Taj M on 07 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great guy, does what he says and looked after me well


  • 5

    Amazing service!!

    By Lucinda L on 07 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great pair of lads, brilliant service, would definitely recommend swandale to other car buyers


  • 5

    Faulty BMW x3

    By Nadeem A on 02 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a BMW X3 2010 from Swandle Motoring Leicester advertised on Autotrader, The car was faulty but they didn't explain iton autotrader, so i bought it last week, but on my way back home there came a Engine warning light, I called them but don't take responsibility and not responding my calls despite having a three month warranty, I recommend never buy from these guys, a lot of people had problems with them after buying from them. Autotrader should not let these kind of sellers to sell their faulty car on its website. I bought the just because it was advertised on Autotrader.


  • 5

    Definitely recommend

    By Geraldine O on 15 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    After going to see a couple of other cars at dealers and being disappointed and disheartened I saw a fiesta on here that sounded ideal. I rang to enquire and made an appointment to view/test drive the following day. It was exactly as described. We were given the keys and left alone to inspect the car. We weren't rushed or hassled at all yet they were near at hand to answer any questions. After taking it for a drive we were shown the paperwork and left a deposit as we couldn't take it that day. On collection everything was simple and I took out an extra 12 months warranty tho 3 months and new mot were included in the price. I have been driving my little fiesta for a week or so and so far am extremely happy with it and I will definitely recommend Swandale to friends and family. Very nice guys to deal with, no hassle everything was straightforward and car as described. Overall pleasant professional car buying experience.

    Reply from Swandale Motoring Group on 02/05/18

    thank you for the nice review we hope you enjoy your new car:)


  • 5

    Best car sales garage in leicester

    By Sati K on 24 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a vw for the wife. The garage were excellent and professional and also gave me a discount. Top family garage and would definately buy a car from them. Also delivered car for me aswell. Hard to find a good car sales garage . These guys were great . Five star...