play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Swandale Motoring Group

At Swandale Motoring Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Swandale Motoring Group

Swandale Motoring Group
5
4.5

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant sales team and after sales service.

    By Sapan S on 10 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Made purchase of a 2007 Golf GT from Swandale. Highly knowledgeable about all vehicles at his garage, you can see he toughly takes the time to research all of the vehicles on his forecourt. Not your average car salesman who is out there just to take the money out of your pocket. They took the time to ask me what my uses for the car would be (school run and general run around) and showed me a selection which catered exactly for my needs, again not something i have experienced at other car dealerships. They have a huge selection of cars, friendly staff who take their time and do their best with every customer. I couldn't sing their praises enough. Thanks again to all the staff at Swandale

    Reply from Swandale Motoring Group on 10/09/18

    Thank you for the kind words, we hope to see you in the future for your next purchase many thanks from the swandale motoring group team


  • 5

    Very helpful staff!

    By Rajwinder K on 11 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Helpful and friendly staff , would recommend to friends, good customer service was very pleased

    Reply from Swandale Motoring Group on 07/08/18

    Thank you rajwinder we look forward to seeing you in the near future for your next car:)


  • 5

    Very good experience and quality service

    By Shane M on 10 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I felt like from the get go that the service from Swandale Motoring Group was very good and the staff know exactly what they are talking about which helped with my decision on what to get.

    Reply from Swandale Motoring Group on 07/08/18

    Thank you for your review, happy motoring !


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Balvir S on 10 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    After recieving great customer service I had to go out my way to write this review to let other customers know that this company offers what they say they will. I had an amazing experience while looking for a second hand car, they made sure that all my inquiries were answered by finding me the right car that I was looking for. Thank you so much, will definitely reccommend you to others.

    Reply from Swandale Motoring Group on 07/08/18

    Thank you :) was a pleasure meeting you


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Louise H on 09 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very good customer service , would visit again , would highly recommend thanks 😀


  • 5

    great experience

    By Ishaani K on 08 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    lovely lads to deal with, will recommend to others


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Samira T on 08 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. Very easy to do business with. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Taj M on 07 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great guy, does what he says and looked after me well


  • 5

    Amazing service!!

    By Lucinda L on 07 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great pair of lads, brilliant service, would definitely recommend swandale to other car buyers


  • 5

    Faulty BMW x3

    By Nadeem A on 02 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a BMW X3 2010 from Swandle Motoring Leicester advertised on Autotrader, The car was faulty but they didn't explain iton autotrader, so i bought it last week, but on my way back home there came a Engine warning light, I called them but don't take responsibility and not responding my calls despite having a three month warranty, I recommend never buy from these guys, a lot of people had problems with them after buying from them. Autotrader should not let these kind of sellers to sell their faulty car on its website. I bought the just because it was advertised on Autotrader.