play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Swandale Motoring Group

At Swandale Motoring Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Swandale Motoring Group

Swandale Motoring Group
5
4.6

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Professional Car Business

    By Michael M on 18 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service received from Ricky when I bought my car last week. Very honest phone dealings in advance and car was exactly as described in advertisement and by Ricky over the phone before I arrived for my appointment. This was important as I had a long distance to travel to Swandale Motroing Group. Was also impressed with the professionalism of the sale and how all car documents were there for inspection when I arrived. Would recommend Swandale.


  • 5

    BRILLIANT PURCHASE & FANTASTIC CUSTOMER SERVICE

    By Bally B on 18 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have just bought my BMW from Swandale Motoring Group and would like to thank the team for making this purchase a pleasant one. Had a brilliant experience buying my 6 Series and I absolutely love my new car, that's £15k well spent. I would highly recommend Swandale to anyone looking to buy a fantastic well kept vehicle. I will definitely be in touch when an upgrade is needed.


  • 5

    Great Service from the Swandale Lads

    By Jake T on 18 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Mercedes CLA from the Swandale Group. Great customer service and experience from the lads. Made the transaction smooth and were really helpful and informative. Gave me all the information i needed and i drove away a happy customer. Would recommend Swandale Motoring Group to anyone reading.


  • 5

    RUDE

    By Rebecca T on 17 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Tried to sell a Vauxhall Astra Design as a Vauxhall Astra SRI, when I pointed out the incorrect information (after checked on Gov website and confirmed) they were very rude and thanked me for my not needed review. No impressed


  • 5

    trustworthy dealership

    By Kamil B on 20 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Profesional and friendly behavior. After I bought a car I also wanted some additional adjustments and everything we agreed on was done on time and to my best satisfaction. Definitelly recommending to others

    Reply from Swandale Motoring Group on 12/10/17

    Thank you for your review, See you in the coming future for your next vehicle


  • 5

    Honest and polite.

    By Paul P on 17 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from these guys and part exchanged my car for the sale.Billy and his colleague where very polite and very helpfull and there was no pressure at all to buy.I would definately recommend these guys to anyone wishing to buy or px .Thanks guys well done keep up the the buisness.


  • 5

    TOYOTA AURIS HYBRID

    By Sharda V on 16 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely fantastic customer service received yesterday from start to finish. Would highly recommend this dealer. Will be using Swandale Motoring for all future car purchases going forward.


  • 5

    Great service, highly recommended!

    By Joao C on 14 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience with these guys! Really helpful and knowledgeable, rang in the morning after seeing the advert and they immediately sent lots of extra pictures of the vehicle to reassure me that making a long trip to their premises would be worth it. They picked me up from the train station later that day and we closed on the deal shortly after. Very pleased with the car, great price and very good service - highly recommended!


  • 5

    Amazing!!!!!

    By Alan M on 11 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just recently purchased a BMW 3 Series. Car was exactly how it was described on the internet. Traveled from Scotland and the service from the 2 lads was amazing! The 8 hours travel was worth it!


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Chris S on 12 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a vehicle from Swansdale, from the first viewing to picking the car up the whole process was made smooth by the guys at Swansdale even picking me up from the train station and so far after a few days of owning I'm very happy with the car.