play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Swandale Motoring Group

At Swandale Motoring Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Swandale Motoring Group

Swandale Motoring Group
5
4.6

Based on 86 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Swandale Motoring Group

    By SAB S on 12 May 2015 | Verified purchase

    Billy, from Swandale Motoring Group was a pleasure to deal with throughout the whole process of purchasing my fantastic new Golf. Taking care of all my requirements with minimum fuss, he provided a down to earth and humble approach that only a family owned business can offer, along with the professionalism you'd expect to find at a VW dealership. I highly recommend buying from Swandale if you're looking for quality and affordable cars from a reputable family owned business.


  • 5

    10/10 SERVICE!

    By on 05 March 2015 | Verified purchase

    Hi i recently purchased a car from swandale motoring group. i travelled from somerset, was definitely worth the trip.. a lot of options with various cars.spot on service!! 5 star rating


  • 5

    Superb golf!

    By on 24 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. I have been looking for so long for a nice golf and I love this one. thanks. I will be coming back to buy in the future. Very honest team


  • 5

    Golf r love it

    By on 24 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    Went down to see this golf r. I was met by billy he gave me all the info I needed, I found that I could trust this company that was a big part of me purchasing from them. A great family also


  • 5

    Very satisfied with service.

    By on 12 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    Purchased without any problems , fast and friendly service . Motor is a real steal for the price more than happy with purchase.


  • 5

    Car buying

    By on 12 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    5* service. Very helpful and kind no problems with communication very fast response. Over all service brilliant.


  • 5

    One of my best deals!

    By on 12 February 2015 | Verified purchase

    Hi Swandale! Very happy with the purchase of the Audi A5! A flying bird!! Highly recommended seller!!!


  • 5

    Be careful

    By Gurdit S on 01 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    They guy wasnt that bothered about service brought a car from them and the car needed abit of work to on the car and when i got the car the work wasnt really done ive had to buy the part myself and fit it myself and ive massage them telling that there was a fult and the said they will refund the money i spent on the car which im still waiting and i when i told them i will pick the car up on a thursday i had to wait for 45 mins for the car even tho i told them i will be there to pick the car up and i had to wait nearly 3 weeks for the car log book to come it only came when i masseged them saying im waiting for the log book so would i buy a another car from them maybe not


  • 5

    Quick an easy

    By Mary J on 22 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased a lovely car, left a deposit and was valeted on sale for me, nice and easy purchase

    Reply from Swandale Motoring Group on 29/08/19

    Thank you for the review, we aim to make every purchase a great experience , we hope to see you again


  • 5

    Lovely 4x4 for our new born

    By Dhiraj S on 19 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased a lovely evoque, me and my wife have been looking for 3 months, we seen that they had a wide variety of 4x4 so we booked an appointment, the staff were very helpful, not pushy at all! No hard sell! Very knowledgable staff and honest, I was happy to part with my money with these guys as they were honest from the start which is all you can ask for in any purchase! Thanks guys!