play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Swandale Motoring Group

At Swandale Motoring Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Swandale Motoring Group

Swandale Motoring Group
5
4.6

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent all round experience!!

    By Hugh E on 17 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Checked and test drove a Volvo XC60 Sunday, Ricky was not pushy, just there to answer questions. Paid a deposit and picked up today. The car is better then expected and the service I received from Ricky and his staff was excellent! They did exactly what they said they would do. I, like you have probably done read the reviews good and bad and I note the comment about the good reviews coming from family or staff, I am neither but I am an extremely happy customer. If your in doubt go and have a look around the cars are a very fair price and the staff offer excellent customer service. Am more than happy to recommend you try them out !


  • 5

    Perfect experience

    By Julian J on 12 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Dealt with Ricky and his family who were amazing and very accommodating. Dry informative throughout the whole process


  • 5

    Recommended Honest Dealer

    By Del S on 07 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent Service all round. They know how to close a deal. They did what they said. Put a fresh MOT on and,sorted out a spare wheel. Car was nice and clean on collection.


  • 5

    Best experience I've had purchasing a car!

    By Mus H on 03 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My experience at Swandale Motoring Group was great! The team went above and beyond to ensure that the whole process was as easy and quick as possible. I found the exact spec I wanted, and Swandale were offering the car at the best price on the market. My queries were responded to quickly. A team member contacted me to ask if I’d like any bodywork done, he sent pictures and gave me a few options + prices, and I ended up paying a little more to make the car look even better. I’d highly recommend purchasing a car from here, and I will be coming back to purchase my next car in the near future.


  • 5

    Amazing Service

    By Prabs K on 20 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good quality service. Very nice range of fleet. Even though I'm from essex i chose them as dealers.


  • 5

    BMW Z4 Convertible

    By Sheikh A on 15 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The best bargain I've ever had for a car purchase. Looking out on the website to see if I can find more, excellent service and quality cars in excellent condition.


  • 5

    Recomended 100%

    By Jaroslaw J on 03 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Good,profesionall Service!Got the car from this garage!Any issue any problem You can always come back and get help from The garage.Recomended 100%

    Reply from Swandale Motoring Group on 16/10/18

    Thank you jaroslaw, were glad you enjoy you new car, see you next time for the upgrade:)


  • 5

    Brilliant sales team and after sales service.

    By Sapan S on 10 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Made purchase of a 2007 Golf GT from Swandale. Highly knowledgeable about all vehicles at his garage, you can see he toughly takes the time to research all of the vehicles on his forecourt. Not your average car salesman who is out there just to take the money out of your pocket. They took the time to ask me what my uses for the car would be (school run and general run around) and showed me a selection which catered exactly for my needs, again not something i have experienced at other car dealerships. They have a huge selection of cars, friendly staff who take their time and do their best with every customer. I couldn't sing their praises enough. Thanks again to all the staff at Swandale

    Reply from Swandale Motoring Group on 10/09/18

    Thank you for the kind words, we hope to see you in the future for your next purchase many thanks from the swandale motoring group team


  • 5

    Very helpful staff!

    By Rajwinder K on 11 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Helpful and friendly staff , would recommend to friends, good customer service was very pleased

    Reply from Swandale Motoring Group on 07/08/18

    Thank you rajwinder we look forward to seeing you in the near future for your next car:)


  • 5

    Very good experience and quality service

    By Shane M on 10 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I felt like from the get go that the service from Swandale Motoring Group was very good and the staff know exactly what they are talking about which helped with my decision on what to get.

    Reply from Swandale Motoring Group on 07/08/18

    Thank you for your review, happy motoring !