play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Swandale Motoring Group

At Swandale Motoring Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Swandale Motoring Group

Swandale Motoring Group
5
4.6

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Balvir S on 10 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    After recieving great customer service I had to go out my way to write this review to let other customers know that this company offers what they say they will. I had an amazing experience while looking for a second hand car, they made sure that all my inquiries were answered by finding me the right car that I was looking for. Thank you so much, will definitely reccommend you to others.

    Reply from Swandale Motoring Group on 07/08/18

    Thank you :) was a pleasure meeting you


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Louise H on 09 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very good customer service , would visit again , would highly recommend thanks 😀


  • 5

    great experience

    By Ishaani K on 08 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    lovely lads to deal with, will recommend to others


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Samira T on 08 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. Very easy to do business with. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    love the service

    By Ahlena H on 08 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    They did everything a good dealership would do. I will definitely be recommending you guys to all my friends and family


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Taj M on 07 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great guy, does what he says and looked after me well


  • 5

    Amazing service!!

    By Lucinda L on 07 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great pair of lads, brilliant service, would definitely recommend swandale to other car buyers


  • 5

    Definitely recommend

    By Geraldine O on 15 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    After going to see a couple of other cars at dealers and being disappointed and disheartened I saw a fiesta on here that sounded ideal. I rang to enquire and made an appointment to view/test drive the following day. It was exactly as described. We were given the keys and left alone to inspect the car. We weren't rushed or hassled at all yet they were near at hand to answer any questions. After taking it for a drive we were shown the paperwork and left a deposit as we couldn't take it that day. On collection everything was simple and I took out an extra 12 months warranty tho 3 months and new mot were included in the price. I have been driving my little fiesta for a week or so and so far am extremely happy with it and I will definitely recommend Swandale to friends and family. Very nice guys to deal with, no hassle everything was straightforward and car as described. Overall pleasant professional car buying experience.

    Reply from Swandale Motoring Group on 02/05/18

    thank you for the nice review we hope you enjoy your new car:)


  • 5

    Best car sales garage in leicester

    By Sati K on 24 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a vw for the wife. The garage were excellent and professional and also gave me a discount. Top family garage and would definately buy a car from them. Also delivered car for me aswell. Hard to find a good car sales garage . These guys were great . Five star...


  • 5

    Bad experience

    By Aaron C on 09 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Found the right car at their garage but after buying the car was left very disappointed. On the drive home the under tray for my car had fallen off as their mechanic had not refitted it properly. the dealer did not seem to care too much but he agreed to pay for the repair. 2 months later I have still not received a penny although I only charged him for materials not labour. I have also not received the log book for my new car and when I got in touch with DVLA they confirmed that he had not even sent the V5 document off for my new car or for the car I traded in. I traded my car in for £80 at scrap value which I was not too fussed about as I was hoping he would scrap the death trap of a car but no he has it up for sale on his lot at £1250. It has also come to my attention that all cars are promised 6 months MOT which mine did not come with I'm surprised they're part of the AA promise. I advise you to look about before buying a car from here more hassle than it is worth.